Everett School-Age Care

As a working parent, having a safe place for your children to go before and after school, provides you with peace of mind to do your job. Our School-Age Care (SAC) program, in partnership with the Marysville YMCA, is designed to do just that. These highly structured recreational and educational programs provide youth with age appropriate before and after school activities as well as holiday and summer day camps for youth ages 5 years (and enrolled in kindergarten) - 12 years.

Ages 6 to 12 years, the SAC program provides monthly trips and holiday events. SAC also partners with the School Liaison Officer to ease the transition of kids meeting new friends.

To register your child, visit ChildCareAware.org's Military Families section.

Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

5:00PM

Start Smart Sports Development - First Session

Naval Station Everett Track & Field
2000 W Marine View Dr
Everett, WA 98207

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, June 21, 2019

10:00AM

Showtime at the Library - Summer Reading Program

The Commons

This event repeats every week on Friday

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:00PM

Dive-In Movie

Tsunami Pool

Saturday, June 29, 2019

10:00AM

Summer Reading Kickoff Party

The Commons

Monday, July 8, 2019

9:00AM

Point Defiance Zoo Trip

Everett Child Development Center

Friday, July 12, 2019

5:00PM

Youth Beat-the-Board Challenge

Tsunami Pool

Monday, July 15, 2019

1:30PM

Junior Chef's

All American Restaurant

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Junior Chef's

All American Restaurant

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Junior Chef's

All American Restaurant

Thursday, July 18, 2019

1:00PM

Junior Chef's - Teen Edition

All American Restaurant

Monday, July 22, 2019

9:00AM

Exploring Jim Creek: Week 1

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

ALL DAY

Exploring Jim Creek: Week 1

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

5:00PM

Start Smart Sports Development - Second Session

Naval Station Everett Track & Field
2000 W Marine View Dr
Everett, WA 98207

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Exploring Jim Creek: Week 1

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Thursday, July 25, 2019

9:00AM

Jim Creek Teen Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Friday, July 26, 2019

5:00PM

Summer Family Pool Party (previously Dive-In Movie)

Tsunami Pool

Monday, July 29, 2019

Missoula Children's Theater Camp - Jack and the Beanstalk

Grand Vista Ballroom

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

ALL DAY

Missoula Children's Theater Camp - Jack and the Beanstalk

Grand Vista Ballroom

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

ALL DAY

Missoula Children's Theater Camp - Jack and the Beanstalk

Grand Vista Ballroom

Thursday, August 1, 2019

ALL DAY

Missoula Children's Theater Camp - Jack and the Beanstalk

Grand Vista Ballroom