Everett Community Recreation Office

Activating your life through recreational fun!

Consider our Community Recreation staff your “concierge” to the beautiful, and sometimes rainy, Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to get you out and enjoying your time here.

Indoors or outdoors, novice or expert, casual traveler or thrill seeker, retired or active duty, we have an activity that is perfect for you. Let our experienced, knowledgeable staff take you on your next adventure, or equip you with everything needed to head out on your own.

Community Recreation offers…

Events

Monday, March 25, 2019

Jim Creek BOGO (Buy One, Get One - See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, March 29, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, March 30, 2019

7:30AM

Mazama Ridge Snowshoe

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

7:00PM

Books, Brews, and Trivia

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

5:30PM

Crochet & Cocktails

All American Restaurant

Thursday, April 4, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Saturday, April 6, 2019

7:30AM

SNOWINGA (Snowshoeing, Wine, and Yoga)

Everett Trips & Tours

7:30AM

Stevens Pass Ski Shuttle - Military Appreciation Night

Everett Community Recreation Office

12:00PM

Inflat-a-Palooza!

The Commons

Sunday, April 7, 2019

8:00AM

Mountain Loop Hwy Snowshoe

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, April 11, 2019

5:30PM

Make Your Own Soap & Candles

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, April 12, 2019

3:30PM

NAVSTA Everett 25th Anniversary Celebration

The Commons

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00AM

Mount Erie Rock Climbing

Everett Trips & Tours

9:00AM

Leavenworth Ale-Festival

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, April 14, 2019

8:00AM

Hot Springs Hike

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

5:30PM

Backpacking Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, April 19, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, April 20, 2019

7:00AM

Fat Tire Bikepacking

Everett Trips & Tours

10:00AM

American Superheroes Earth Day Clean-Up

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area