Everett Community Recreation Office

Activating your life through recreational fun!

Consider our Community Recreation staff your “concierge” to the beautiful, and sometimes rainy, Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to get you out and enjoying your time here.

Indoors or outdoors, novice or expert, casual traveler or thrill seeker, retired or active duty, we have an activity that is perfect for you. Let our experienced, knowledgeable staff take you on your next adventure, or equip you with everything needed to head out on your own.

Community Recreation offers…

Events

Friday, January 18, 2019

Jim Creek BOGO (Buy One, Get One - See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, January 19, 2019

12:00PM

Sensory-Friendly Movie Saturday

Faultline Flicks

This event repeats Third Saturday
Every 1 month

Thursday, January 24, 2019

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness 101

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:30PM

Sk8 Night

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:00AM

Ice Axe Skills Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

12:00PM

Star Wars Day at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, January 27, 2019

7:30AM

Blewett Pass Snowshoe

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

5:30PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

7:00PM

Books, Brews, and Trivia

Everett Trips & Tours

Thursday, February 7, 2019

3:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

5:30PM

Winter Driving Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, February 9, 2019

7:30AM

Snowmobiling in Leavenworth

Everett Trips & Tours

9:00AM

Lunar New Year in Chinatown

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, February 10, 2019

8:00AM

Franklin Falls Snowshoe

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month
6:30PM

Mountaineering Program Info Meeting

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, February 15, 2019

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

3:00PM

Stevens Pass Ski Shuttle - Military Appreciation Night

Everett Community Recreation Office

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant