Everett Community Recreation Office

The Community Recreation Office in The Commons building is OPEN.

Navy Region Northwest Fleet & Family Readiness programs remain in HPCON-B status but have received updated guidance from Commander, Navy Installations Command. At this time, there are no changes to facility access or capacity, but all patrons must wear a mask, regardless of vaccination status. Learn More

 

Activating your life through recreational fun!

Consider our Community Recreation staff your “concierge” to the beautiful, and sometimes rainy, Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to get you out and enjoying your time here.

Indoors or outdoors, novice or expert, casual traveler or thrill seeker, retired or active duty, we have an activity that is perfect for you. Let our experienced, knowledgeable staff take you on your next adventure, or equip you with everything needed to head out on your own.

Community Recreation offers…

Events

Saturday, November 6, 2021

10:00AM

Wine Tour, visit the Woodinville Wine Country

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, November 12, 2021

11:00AM

Moth of the Military Family Race through the Base

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, November 13, 2021

9:30AM

Brews & Chocolate

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, November 19, 2021

11:00AM

Military Family Race the Base

5:30PM

Wine & Paint

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, November 20, 2021

11:00AM

Military Family Race the Base

Sunday, November 21, 2021

11:00AM

Military Family Race the Base

Friday, December 3, 2021

5:30PM

Wine & Paint

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, December 4, 2021

9:00AM

Leavenworth Holiday lights & Shopping Trip

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, December 9, 2021

5:30PM

Winter Holiday Craft Night

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, December 11, 2021

9:00AM

Breakfast with Santa

Everett Community Recreation Office

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

5:30PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, December 18, 2021

11:00AM

Mount Baker Sunset Snowshoe

Everett Community Recreation Office