Everett Community Recreation Office

Activating your life through recreational fun!

Consider our Community Recreation staff your “concierge” to the beautiful, and sometimes rainy, Pacific Northwest. Our goal is to get you out and enjoying your time here.

Indoors or outdoors, novice or expert, casual traveler or thrill seeker, retired or active duty, we have an activity that is perfect for you. Let our experienced, knowledgeable staff take you on your next adventure, or equip you with everything needed to head out on your own.

Community Recreation offers…

Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Jim Creek BOGO (Buy One, Get One - See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Fishing in Puget Sound

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, November 16, 2018

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, November 17, 2018

9:00AM

Leavenworth Holiday Shopping

Everett Trips & Tours

12:00PM

Sensory-Friendly Movie Saturday

Faultline Flicks

This event repeats Third Saturday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

5:30PM

Wood Burning Holiday Ornaments

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, December 1, 2018

12:00PM

Holiday Celebration at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

7:00PM

Adventure Books, Brews, and Trivia

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

5:30PM

Holiday Wreath Making

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, December 6, 2018

3:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

3:30PM

Naval Station Everett Tree Lighting

The Commons

Saturday, December 8, 2018

9:00AM

Leavenworth Tree Lighting

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, December 9, 2018

7:30AM

Stevens Pass Military Appreciation Day

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

5:30PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, December 15, 2018

9:00AM

Leavenworth Tree Lighting

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, December 16, 2018

8:00AM

Bald Eagle River Float

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

5:30PM

Winter Driving Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, December 28, 2018

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, January 26, 2019

12:00PM

Star Wars Day at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area