Vibes Liberty Lounge

Vibes offers active duty single service members a place to kick back and relax. Our LIBERTY Center includes four flat screen televisions, PS3, PS4, XboxOne, Xbox 360 and Wii gaming stations, ping-pong, foosball and billards tables, computers with videoconference capabilities, and music sound booth. Located on the bridge adjacent to Vibes, you will find our Resource Library, including a selection of hardback and paperback books, CNO reading selections, magazines and newspapers. High top tables with power outlets are also available for those taking advantage of our free Wi-Fi in the building.

Like us on Facebook →

Facility Features

  • 4 TVs with Surround Sound & Leather Recliners
  • Free WiFi
  • Ping Pong, Pool, Foosball, Air Hockey & Free Tabletop Arcade
  • Xbox, Wii & Playstation in Big Bad Game Systems
  • Cyber Cafe - Computers with Free Internet & Wi-Fi
  • Music Sound Room with Instruments
  • Regular Weekly Recreation Programming - Tournaments, Movie Nights, BINGO, Classes
  • Printing, Copy & Fax Services
  • TV Lounge
  • Mini-Theater
  • Resource Library

Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Big-Screen Sports at Vibes LIBERTY Lounge

Vibes Liberty Lounge

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Friday, October 25, 2019

6:30PM

Horror Movie Fridays: Insidious

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, October 26, 2019

7:00AM

Haunted Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

4:00PM

Haunted Night Hike

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, October 27, 2019

9:00AM

REI Shopping Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:30PM

Pumpkin Carving Contest

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:00PM

Binge a Series at Vibes

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Friday, November 1, 2019

6:00PM

Cancelled - Totally 80's Murder Mystery Party

Tremors Neighborhood Sports Bar

Saturday, November 2, 2019

6:00AM

Outdoor Photography Sunrise Hike and Shoot

Everett Trips & Tours

12:00PM

Nerf Battles

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

6:00PM

Women's Climb Meetups

Everett Trips & Tours

Saturday, November 16, 2019

9:00AM

Leavenworth Holiday Shopping

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5:30PM

Wood Burning Holiday Ornaments

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, November 23, 2019

11:00AM

Mount Baker Sunset Snowshoe

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5:30PM

Holiday Wreath Making

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, November 28, 2019

2:30PM

Thanksgiving Day Celebration Dinner

All American Restaurant

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

6:00PM

Women's Climb Meetups

Everett Trips & Tours

Thursday, December 5, 2019

3:30PM

Naval Station Everett Tree Lighting

The Commons

Saturday, December 7, 2019

9:00AM

Leavenworth Tree Lighting

Everett Trips & Tours