Vibes Liberty Lounge

Vibes offers active duty single service members a place to kick back and relax. Our LIBERTY Center includes four flat screen televisions, PS3, PS4, XboxOne, Xbox 360 and Wii gaming stations, ping-pong, foosball and billards tables, computers with videoconference capabilities, and music sound booth. Located on the bridge adjacent to Vibes, you will find our Resource Library, including a selection of hardback and paperback books, CNO reading selections, magazines and newspapers. High top tables with power outlets are also available for those taking advantage of our free Wi-Fi in the building.

Like us on Facebook →

Facility Features

  • 4 TVs with Surround Sound & Leather Recliners
  • Free WiFi
  • Ping Pong, Pool, Foosball, Air Hockey & Free Tabletop Arcade
  • Xbox, Wii & Playstation in Big Bad Game Systems
  • Cyber Cafe - Computers with Free Internet & Wi-Fi
  • Music Sound Room with Instruments
  • Regular Weekly Recreation Programming - Tournaments, Movie Nights, BINGO, Classes
  • Printing, Copy & Fax Services
  • TV Lounge
  • Mini-Theater
  • Resource Library

Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Big-Screen Sports at Vibes LIBERTY Lounge

Vibes Liberty Lounge

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
12:00PM

B-Day Giveaway

Vibes Liberty Lounge

5:30PM

After Work Stroll

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, June 20, 2019

5:30PM

Intro to Ukulele Class

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Friday, June 21, 2019

LIBERTY's Great Navy Campout Weekend

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, June 22, 2019

ALL DAY

LIBERTY's Great Navy Campout Weekend

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, June 23, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

LIBERTY's Great Navy Campout Weekend

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

6:30PM

Movie at Vibes LIBERTY Lounge

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, June 27, 2019

5:30PM

Alderwood Mall Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, June 29, 2019

7:30AM

Diablo Lake Kayak & Camping Trip

Everett Trips & Tours

1:00PM

Leavenworth Trip!

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, June 30, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Diablo Lake Kayak & Camping Trip

Everett Trips & Tours

10:00AM

Kayaking Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

6:00PM

Women's Climb Meetups

Everett Trips & Tours

Saturday, July 6, 2019

8:00AM

Trail Ride and Brews

Everett Community Recreation Office

Sunday, July 14, 2019

8:00AM

Rock Climbing in Leavenworth

Everett Trips & Tours

8:00AM

Float the Wenatchee River

Everett Trips & Tours

Friday, July 19, 2019

Mount Adams Climb

Everett Trips & Tours

Saturday, July 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Mount Adams Climb

Everett Trips & Tours