Upcoming Events

Experience Navy Life Magazine →

Saturday, May 23, 2020

6:00PM

Fat Bike Beach Ride to Sips & a Bonfire

Cliffside RV Park

6:00PM

Sips @ Sunset

Cliffside RV Park

Sunday, May 24, 2020

10:00AM

Crafts & Climbing

Cliffside RV Park

12:00PM

Memorial Day Barbecue

Cliffside RV Park

Thursday, June 4, 2020

8:00PM

Star Party: Mercury Viewing

Cliffside RV Park

Thursday, June 11, 2020

5:00PM

Sip-N-Paint Adult Crafts: Wine & Painting

Cliffside RV Park

Monday, June 15, 2020

10:00AM

National Nature Photography Day

Cliffside RV Park

Friday, June 19, 2020

7:15AM

North Idaho Silverwood Theme Park Regional Trip

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

10:00AM

Father's Day BOGO Special

Cliffside RV Park

7:00PM

Night Hike

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, June 20, 2020

ALL DAY

North Idaho Silverwood Theme Park Regional Trip

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

10:00AM

Campfire Cooking with Kids

Cliffside RV Park

ALL DAY

Father's Day BOGO Special

Cliffside RV Park

6:00PM

Sips @ Sunset

Cliffside RV Park

Sunday, June 21, 2020

ALL DAY

North Idaho Silverwood Theme Park Regional Trip

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

ENDS
5:00PM

Father's Day BOGO Special

Cliffside RV Park

Monday, June 22, 2020

ENDS
9:00PM

North Idaho Silverwood Theme Park Regional Trip

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Friday, June 26, 2020

2:00PM

Great Navy Campout

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, June 27, 2020

ALL DAY

Great Navy Campout

Cliffside RV Park

Sunday, June 28, 2020

ENDS
10:00AM

Great Navy Campout

Cliffside RV Park