Pierside Plaza

Located adjacent to Pier Alpha on the main wharf, Pierside Plaza is a great place to do laundry, watch a movie, surf the internet, or play video games.

Facility Features

  • Free Laundry Facilities
  • Cyber Café - Computers with Free internet & Wi-Fi
  • Xbox & Playstation in Big Bad Game Systems
  • TV Lounge - 70" TV with Comfortable Seating
  • Copy, Fax & Scanner Services
  • Paperback Book Exchange
  • Regular Weekly Programming

Events

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Golf Series - LIBERTY

Gallery Golf Course

1:00PM

Leavenworth Trip!

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, June 30, 2019

10:00AM

Kayaking Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Monday, July 1, 2019

12:00PM

International Joke Day

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, July 11, 2019

5:30PM

Learn a Language

Vibes Liberty Lounge

7:00PM

Trivia Thursday

Tremors Neighborhood Sports Bar

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Golf Series - LIBERTY

Gallery Golf Course

Sunday, July 14, 2019

7:00AM

Fishing Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

5:30PM

After Work Stroll

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

5:30PM

Water Balloon Battleship

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, July 18, 2019

6:30PM

Pamper Yourself Day

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Golf Series - LIBERTY

Gallery Golf Course

10:30AM

Pike Place Market Trip

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Sunday, July 21, 2019

10:00AM

Leavenworth Trip!

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

6:00PM

Cooking with LIBERTY

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Thursday, July 25, 2019

5:30PM

Intro to Ukulele Class

Vibes Liberty Lounge

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Golf Series - LIBERTY

Gallery Golf Course