Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Gain a skill you’ve always wanted to learn or expand on an interesting hobby with Community Recreation’s Classes & Activities. We provide many options to satisfy your hunger for fun activities, from Open-Water Scuba Certification classes, to guitar lessons, to wine & painting nights! Join us for all of our fantastic activities!

Saturday, April 27, 2019

12:00PM

Legend of Zelda: Jim Creek Adventures

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Thursday, May 2, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

11:30AM

Spring Command Fitness Challenge

Seismos Fitness Center

5:30PM

Backpacking Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, May 18, 2019

12:00PM

Sensory-Friendly Movie Saturday

Faultline Flicks

This event repeats Third Saturday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Alpine Tower Ropes Course at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Thursday, June 6, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Saturday, June 8, 2019

8:00AM

Kids' Fishing Derby at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

12:00PM

FREE Family Fun Day & BBQ at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Thursday, June 13, 2019

5:30PM

Backpacking Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

Great NAVY Campout at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, June 22, 2019

ALL DAY

Great NAVY Campout at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, June 23, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Great NAVY Campout at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Thursday, June 27, 2019

11:00AM

Health, Fitness & Recreation Fair

Jackson Plaza
2000 W Marine View Dr
Bldg 1950
Everett, WA 98207