Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Gain a skill you’ve always wanted to learn or expand on an interesting hobby with Community Recreation’s Classes & Activities. We provide many options to satisfy your hunger for fun activities, from Open-Water Scuba Certification classes, to guitar lessons, to wine & painting nights! Join us for all of our fantastic activities!

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Fishing in Puget Sound

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Sunset Sail on the Puget Sound

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Jumping Pillow at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

5:30PM

Backpacking Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, July 19, 2018

5:30PM

Make Your Own Soap, Bath Bombs, and Candles

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, July 20, 2018

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Alpine Tower Ropes Course at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Saturday
12:00PM

Sensory-Friendly Movie Saturday

Faultline Flicks

This event repeats Third Saturday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

3:30PM

Intro to Stand Up Paddleboarding (SUP)

Everett Community Recreation Office

5:30PM

Mountain Biking Workshop: Part 1

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, August 2, 2018

3:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, August 11, 2018

9:00AM

Boulder River - Jim Creek Guided Hike

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, August 12, 2018

7:00AM

Beginner Rock Climbing

Everett Community Recreation Office

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

5:30PM

Backpacking Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, August 16, 2018

5:30PM

Make Your Own Soap, Bath Bombs, and Candles

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, August 18, 2018

12:00PM

Woofstock at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, August 19, 2018

12:00PM

Cycle Saloon

Everett Trips & Tours