Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Gain a skill you’ve always wanted to learn or expand on an interesting hobby with Community Recreation’s Classes & Activities. We provide many options to satisfy your hunger for fun activities, from Open-Water Scuba Certification classes, to guitar lessons, to wine & painting nights! Join us for all of our fantastic activities!

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Jumping Pillow at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

Great NAVY Campout at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, June 22, 2019

ALL DAY

Great NAVY Campout at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Alpine Tower Ropes Course at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, June 23, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Great NAVY Campout at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Thursday, June 27, 2019

11:00AM

Health, Fitness & Recreation Fair

Jackson Plaza
2000 W Marine View Dr
Bldg 1950
Everett, WA 98207

Friday, July 5, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, July 13, 2019

9:00AM

Skookum Obstacle Run at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, July 14, 2019

8:00AM

Float the Wenatchee River

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019

12:00PM

Christmas in July at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Friday, August 9, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, August 10, 2019

12:00PM

Summer Splashdown & 5K Color Run at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, August 11, 2019

8:00AM

Float the Wenatchee River

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

5:30PM

Backpacking Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, August 29, 2019

3:30PM

Intro to Stand Up Paddleboarding (SUP)

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, September 13, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant