Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Gain a skill you’ve always wanted to learn or expand on an interesting hobby with Community Recreation’s Classes & Activities. We provide many options to satisfy your hunger for fun activities, from Open-Water Scuba Certification classes, to guitar lessons, to wine & painting nights! Join us for all of our fantastic activities!

Friday, January 18, 2019

Jim Creek BOGO (Buy One, Get One - See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, January 19, 2019

12:00PM

Sensory-Friendly Movie Saturday

Faultline Flicks

This event repeats Third Saturday
Every 1 month

Thursday, January 24, 2019

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness 101

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:00AM

Ice Axe Skills Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

12:00PM

Star Wars Day at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

5:30PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, February 7, 2019

3:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

5:30PM

Winter Driving Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month
6:30PM

Mountaineering Program Info Meeting

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, February 15, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness 101

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, February 23, 2019

12:00PM

Jim Creek's Superhero Initiative

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, February 24, 2019

7:00AM

Ice Axe Skills Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

5:30PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, March 7, 2019

3:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness 101

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, March 9, 2019

7:00AM

Ice Axe Skills Workshop

Outdoor Recreation