Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Gain a skill you’ve always wanted to learn or expand on an interesting hobby with Community Recreation’s Classes & Activities. We provide many options to satisfy your hunger for fun activities, from Open-Water Scuba Certification classes, to guitar lessons, to wine & painting nights! Join us for all of our fantastic activities!

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Stay an Extra Night FREE (See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:30PM

Holiday Gift Wrapping Bash

Everett Community Recreation Office

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

5:30PM

Winter Driving Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, December 20, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Thursday, January 9, 2020

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, January 17, 2020

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, January 18, 2020

7:00AM

Ice Axe Workshop

Everett Community Recreation Office

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, January 25, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Galaxy Training Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Thursday, February 6, 2020

5:30PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, February 14, 2020

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5:30PM

Mountaineering Program Info Meeting

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, February 21, 2020

7:00AM

Ice Axe Workshop

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, February 22, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Pirate Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, March 13, 2020

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office