Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Gain a skill you’ve always wanted to learn or expand on an interesting hobby with Community Recreation’s Classes & Activities. We provide many options to satisfy your hunger for fun activities, from Open-Water Scuba Certification classes, to guitar lessons, to wine & painting nights! Join us for all of our fantastic activities!

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Jumping Pillow at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Alpine Tower Ropes Course at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Thursday, August 29, 2019

3:30PM

Intro to Stand Up Paddleboarding (SUP)

Everett Community Recreation Office

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Friday, September 13, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Saturday, September 21, 2019

8:00AM

Campers Fair at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, October 12, 2019

12:00PM

Jim Creek's Halloween Spooktacular

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Friday, November 1, 2019

Stay an Extra Night FREE at Jim Creek (See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, November 9, 2019

12:00PM

Wizarding World of Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, December 7, 2019

12:00PM

Holiday Celebration at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area