Resource Center

Dur to the current COVID 19 health precautions, the Resource Center is CLOSED. 

 

Our Resource Center is located in The Commons, on the 2nd floor, is free and open to all DoD card holders.

It offers a free paperback exchange program and hardback book checkouts. Choose from an array of Navy Leadership, fiction and non-fiction, young adult, children, and reference books and materials, as well as magazines, DVDs and audiobooks.

Fax, copy, scan, computer, WiFi and printing services are also available.

The Resource Center is open during The Commons building hours of operation.

Navy MWR Digital Library →

Events

Friday, January 15, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Saturday, January 16, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Sunday, January 17, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Monday, January 18, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Thursday, January 21, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Friday, January 22, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Saturday, January 23, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Sunday, January 24, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Monday, January 25, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Thursday, January 28, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Friday, January 29, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Saturday, January 30, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge

Sunday, January 31, 2021

9:00AM

DoD MWR Libraries Presents: Winter Reading Challenge