Everett Youth & Teen Program

Are you tired of hearing, "there's nothing to do"? If so, you have come to the right place! It is our goal to take the "I'm bored" out of your child's vocabulary and introduce him/her to everything fun to do in the Pacific Northwest.

Youth Programs at Naval Station Everett provides a monthly calendar of events including classes, 4-H, field trips, special events, sports clinics and summer camp. Check with the Youth Programs office for the current monthly schedule.

Through our partnership with the Boys & Girls Clubs of America, we offer personnel assigned to Naval Station Everett 13 locations in Snohomish County for youth to participate in recreational programs. Memberships are provided at no cost.

Events

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5:00PM

Start Smart Sports Development - Second Session

Naval Station Everett Track & Field
2000 W Marine View Dr
Everett, WA 98207

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, August 30, 2019

5:00PM

Summer Family Pool Party (previously Dive-In Movie)

Tsunami Pool

Friday, September 27, 2019

5:00PM

Summer Family Pool Party (previously Dive-In Movie)

Tsunami Pool

Friday, October 4, 2019

5:00PM

Youth Beat-the-Board Challenge

Tsunami Pool

Saturday, October 12, 2019

12:00PM

Jim Creek's Halloween Spooktacular

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

Dive-In Movie

Tsunami Pool

Friday, October 25, 2019

6:00PM

Fall Harvest Festival

The Commons

Friday, November 15, 2019

5:00PM

Dive-In Movie

Tsunami Pool

Friday, December 13, 2019

5:00PM

Dive-In Movie

Tsunami Pool

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:00AM

Breakfast with Santa

Grand Vista Ballroom