Classes & Workshops

  • All classes are FREE!
  • Register online via myFFR, or call 425-304-3367.
  • Appointments are available for free individual consultations by calling 1-866-854-0638 in advance.

Can't attend a class in person? Sign-up for one of our live webinars or download a podcast.

Friday, April 26, 2019

12:00PM

Month of the Military Child Fair

Navy Exchange - Smokey Point

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00AM

Annual Retiree Seminar

Chiefs' Club

Monday, April 29, 2019

7:30AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

3:00PM

Washington State Employment

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

7:30AM

Separation Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Marketing Yourself for a Second Career

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Pediatric Dentistry

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, May 2, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

ALL DAY

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, May 3, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

ENDS
4:00PM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

7:30AM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Budgeting Without Tears

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

3:00PM

Teen Employment Workshop

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, May 9, 2019

8:30AM

Self-Care & Stress Management

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, May 10, 2019

11:00AM

Military Spouse Appreciation Fair

Navy Exchange - Smokey Point