Classes & Workshops

  • All classes are FREE!
  • Register online via myFFR, or call 425-304-3367.
  • Appointments are available for free individual consultations by calling 1-866-854-0638 in advance.

Can't attend a class in person? Sign-up for one of our live webinars or download a podcast.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Career Exploration and Planning Track (CEPT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Intro to Exceptional Family Member Program (EFMP)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, December 12, 2019

8:30AM

Self-Care & Stress Management

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month
10:00AM

Parenting Your School-Age Child

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

11:00AM

Transition to Parenthood Support Group: Resilient Parents Make Resilient Families

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: End of the Year Celebration

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Crossroads of Parenting & Divorce Seminar

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, January 6, 2020

7:30AM

Retirement TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

ALL DAY

Retirement TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

ALL DAY

Retirement TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: End of the Year Celebration

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, January 9, 2020

ALL DAY

Retirement TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Friday, January 10, 2020

ENDS
4:00PM

Retirement TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Monday, January 13, 2020

7:30AM

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

8:30AM

Family Violence Executive Leadership Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Thursday, January 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Friday, January 17, 2020

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

2:00PM

Moving with an EFM

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point